Clue #5… (dramatic music here… )

Hi everyone!! I’m so glad I did this mystery… I have had a blast with everyone. Thank you for all your patience and pictures! Here is clue #5.. the final clue. I will be doing another mystery soon. I’ll keep you all updated to what I’m up to and what I am doing in my quilty world.    Clue#5

I’ll add my picture up tomorrow.. I want you all to enjoy the clue.. HUGS!!!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rosemary
    Jan 25, 2011 @ 23:07:22

    I’m excited to get started on this tomorrow. What fun this has been. Thanks for being patient.

    Reply

  2. Gwyn Holladay
    Jan 25, 2011 @ 23:14:12

    For some reason I keep getting a message saying the clue 5 url is an error and can’t be found. Any suggestions? Gwyn

    Reply

  3. mysika
    Jan 25, 2011 @ 23:22:59

    Gwyn… Let me re-do it? I don’t know let me see. yeah?

    Reply

  4. Tommie
    Jan 27, 2011 @ 14:36:52

    I posted a pic of the start of row 1 on the quiltingboard, clue 3

    Reply

  5. Stephanie
    Jan 27, 2011 @ 14:40:39

    Missy,
    Is there any way that you could explain or post a pic of the example of how you would have done the border. I have some nice fabric that would really make it “pop”, but I am just not that creative (yet) to make it up myself.
    Thanks!

    Reply

  6. Cha
    Jan 31, 2011 @ 19:06:44

    Missy can you send the corrected cutting list to me in email..a friend wants to do tha quilt and I dont want to send her the wrong cutting sheet.
    Thanks : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

