You all are going to laugh…

Well, I have a funny story to tell you all. So we are getting into Clue#5 (which by the way, is the last one! ) I’m doing my thing by taking pictures and sewing as I go. I get the whole top done… I FORGOT to take pictures of the row construction!!! Being the diligent quilter I am.. and not wanting to rip it all out.. I took a whole row out and then another block or so out so that I could … simulate.. the rows going together! Anyway.. I thought it was funny I got in the zone and sewed everything up nice n’ neat.. sigh.. HUGS everyone! I hope you all are havin’ those sewing machines working to get the clues done. We have 2-3 more days til the next clue!

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. heartwarming quilts
    Jan 26, 2011 @ 07:00:44

    You’re funny! Sounds like something I would do.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

