Checking in!

Hi! How’s everyone doing? I’ve gotten a few more pictures in so be sure to check them out! Is everyone ready for #3? Wednesday is coming soon! (actually I’ll do it late Tues night, since we have some overseas people) gives us USA people a heads up and able to go in the morning at a run right? All righty.. off to do some more sewing and.. cleaning.. bleck! Have a great day everyone!

 

Missy

 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. heartwarming quilts
    Jan 10, 2011 @ 16:31:55

    I need HELP! I have a color issue in mystery quilt!

    Reply

  2. Gwyn Holladay
    Jan 11, 2011 @ 00:38:48

    I’m feeling overwhelmed. I’m doing the quilt in King Size and that means lots of pieces to do. I just am having trouble getting the steps done. Besides, I also have some other projects to get finished at the same time. I’ll get it done, but it is frustrating right now. Gwyn

    Reply

  3. Sawsan
    Jan 11, 2011 @ 10:44:27

    Happy 2 know late Tuesday will #3 ready because i am too

    Reply

  4. Blake
    Jan 11, 2011 @ 23:03:39

    I’m working on clue #3! It’s a lot of piecing just for crib size, so I can appreciate how much work it would be to do the king size! Be sure to post a pic when you’re done. I’d love to see what all the sizes look like 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

