Pictures! For Clue#2

Judy(Jagsd) Has gotten her Clue #2 done! Way to go Judy!!!Here is the picture of hers http://entertainment.webshots.com/album/579446657pOqGqW

On Step 9 Clue 2- I wanted to say that 40+20 does NOT equal 80! I thought I changed that piece.. So on that note it’s supposed to be 60 one way and the other 20 in the opposite direction!…because 60+20 DOES equal 80~! Hugs everyone!  🙂

Here’s a picture of my Clue #2:

No Peeking!! LOL I got on a sewing spree and finished the block! 🙂 HUGS

 

Update! I got Oatw’s First and Second clue loaded to the webshots page!

Leave a Reply

