Growing Pains….

I used EQ to figure out yardage… I even added an extra 1/4 to a 1/2 yard extra! Blake, one of our players, thanks! by the way, found out that we needed about 2 yards instead of the 1 1/2 yards. (I pulled  from mine from my stash and it was a 2 yard piece!) Has anyone else had problems with EQ figuring out yardage? I didn’t even think about checking it out. Just be on the look out. Thank you again, Blake, you are very appreciated!

Missy

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Karen Moore
    Dec 31, 2010 @ 09:41:02

    I am short on my background – but not serious, i will send an email and order another 1/2 metre next week when they open.

    Reply

  2. mysika
    Dec 31, 2010 @ 11:20:35

    Hugs Karen! You guys are the best! Thank you for the encouragement! I am excited to see what we can do together.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

