After the Storm… :)

Faerie Stones Refitted!

Faerie stone spreadsheet

 

Life teaches us the most crazy things.  One of those lessons is to roll with the punches and pick yourself up off  the floor if you fall.  I have looked these over with my husband as my shadow and have finally found a happy medium. I went totally insane with the entries, and matched it with the fabric list. These are the errors I have found. Thanks again for everyone’s patience and understanding. You all have helped me ‘grow’ as a quilter and as a direction writer!! HUGS!

Missy

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cat
    Dec 31, 2010 @ 14:54:23

    Which of these is correct – spreadsheet or refitted? It doesn’t take much to confuse me as you can see.

    Reply

  2. sherrie walker[stitchingpost]
    Dec 31, 2010 @ 23:29:27

    thanks for the info

    Reply

Leave a Reply

