Gallery of Fabric!

I went through the million of our wonderful chatty posts and picked out the fabric choices of everyone that posted one. If you have one and I missed it just give me a shout and I’ll make you some room! 🙂  I linked it to my webshots album since I didn’t have a gallery option here. Enjoy!

Missy

http://community.webshots.com/album/579382495RPavMV

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Judy Gifford
    Dec 31, 2010 @ 04:26:15

    This is wonderful! My you are so on the ball. Thanks for doing this all for us.

    Reply

    • mysika
      Dec 31, 2010 @ 11:23:01

      Thanks Judy!! I’m trying to keep things together so that it’ll all be great for us. I can’t wait to see what we’ll get when everyone is finished. This has been a wonderful experience for me!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

